Sponsor & Support

TVelmachos-DailyDevOps

I am DevOps Engineer from Greece,I also founder of NgCloudOps is providing DevOps and Cloud Consulting Services. I love to work with cutting edge technologies like Kubernetes and of course with other Cloud Native Projects, I love building Continues Delivery Solutions with the use of Flux and ArgoCD .

In this blog I will publish articles / tutorials covering a variety of subjects around the Kubernetes Ecosystem and of course about other CNCF projects, I will try to write detailed tutorials describing the way you can implement a specific task and I will try to discuss and explain how I have come up with a solution to a common day to day tasks, for sure I will try to implement those solution by following the best practices suggested by the Vendors. So I would be very happy and honored at the same time, if you actually support me by subscribing to my News Letter and of course if you can and you think that the blog content is worth you time to sponsor it.

More information about me can be found in the following url: https://t-velmachos.start.page/

Thank you, I hope you enjoy the articles, If you do please support me by liking ,subscribing,sponsoring, Until then Cheers!!!

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor TVelmachos-DailyDevOps